Deleting your account

Updated 2 Nov 2026 · 1 min read

In the phone app, go to Profile, then delete your account. We remove your data as described in the privacy policy.

Deleting your account doesn’t cancel a subscription. If you have Plus, cancel it in your store first. See Cancelling Plus.

Was this helpful?